The Weeknd: Beauty Behind The Madness CD

Beauty Behind The Madness CD

The Weeknd

  • US$8.99
    Delivery from US$6.07

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 August 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Island Records

Second studio album by The Weeknd. Debuting at #1 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the singles 'The Hills' and 'Can't Feel My Face'.

1 Real Life  
2 Losers (Feat. Labrinth)  
3 Tell Your Friends  
4 Often  
5 The Hills  
6 Acquainted  
7 Can't Feel My Face  
8 Shameless  
9 Earned It  
10 In the Night  
11 As You Are  
12 Prisoner (Feat. Lana Del Rey)  
13 Dark Times  
14 Angel