The Weeknd: House Of Balloons CD

House Of Balloons CD

The Weeknd

  • US$8.99
    Delivery from US$6.15

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 30 October 2015
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
CD Album
Island Records

There was a time when Everyone was wondering who the hell The Weeknd was. Here is what we knew. His take on R&B was pretty unique, or at least from The Dream's school of dark and moody. He wasn't signed. Dude wouldn't do interviews. He had a killer track with a Beach House sample and flipped Siouxsie. 'House Of Balloons' made a ton of best of lists and nominated for loads of awards at the end of the year and this was just a mixtape.

1 High for This  
2 What You Need  
3 House of Balloons/Glass Table Girls  
4 The Morning  
5 Wicked Games  
6 The Party & the After Party  
7 Coming Down  
8 Loft Music  
9 The Knowing  
10 Twenty Eight