The Weeknd: The Highlights: Cassette

The Highlights: Cassette

The Weeknd

  • US$9.49
    Delivery from US$5.56

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 05 February 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Island Records
Curated For The Super Bowl


1. Save Your Tears
2. Blinding Lights
3. In Your Eyes
4. Can’t Feel My Face
5. I Feel It Coming
6. Starboy
7. Pray For me
8. Heartless
9. Often
10. The Hills
11. Call Out My Name
12. Die For You
13. Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)
14. Love Me Harder
15. Acquainted
16. Wicked Games
17. The Morning
18. After Hours